Lakeshore Riders Snowmobile Club Officers

Executive Officers

  • President: Todd Furber
  • Vice President: Jason Hosbach
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Dave VanDerlinde

Board of Directors

  • Mike Means
  • Jared Hillegeer
  • Rich Rice
  • Ted Reppi
  • Glen Hopkins
  • Cameron Wilson

Trail Coordinator: Bryan Klekota
Groomer Captains: Mike Means, Rich Rice, and Todd Lupo
Webmaster: John Renahan

Email the President

* indicates required field